班級園地 Class Webpage

Class Teacher Name Photo Room No. Email Class Website
PreK 郭子瑛 Beverly Kuo A106 bevsheng@gmail.com
K 鄭喬尹 Joy Cheng A104 felicia0611@gmail.com
1G 陳利薇 Susie Leung B100/102 susieleung6@gmail.com
1C 陳天麗 Sabina Dea A102 tgiswise@gmail.com
1E 鄧青玲 Ching-Ling Tang B114 ceciliatang6@gmail.com
2G-1 蕭琦芳 Alison Pakenham B101 chifang.alison@gmail.com 歡迎來到琦老師的課堂
2G-2 彭雅慧 Tracy Wang B103 ypeng33@gmail.com
3G-1 林麗君 LiChun Han B105 02021LinLichun@gmail.com 林老師的華語課堂
3G-2 張瑜玲 Caroline Peng B108 ccpeng888@gmail.com
4G-1 李琹怡 Chin-Yi Lee chinyi211@gmail.com
4G-1 許多好 Ellen Hui
ellenhui16@gmail.com
4G-2 陳國蕙 Debbie Luo B109 debluo@gmail.com
5G 柯思鷺 Slu Chen B111 sluchen555@gmail.com
6G-1 黃上齡 Shang-ling Huang A107 slhuang2011@gmail.com 歡迎來到六年級
6G-2 曹嘉寧 Chianing Tsao A108 armelletsao@gmail.com 哥城中文學校六年二班
7G 尹幼琳 YuLin Elaine Yin B113 yleyin99@gmail.com
8G 高姿容 Sharon Chu B121 sharon.chu@clscweb.org
9/10/11G 白淑華 Susan Pai B123 susanpai50@yahoo.com
9/10/11G 謝麗惠 Jessica Martin B123 lhmartin62@gmail.com
助理老師 林靜芬 Lucia Lin lucia12@gmail.com
助理老師 魏笪笪 Dardar Chiang dardarwei@gmail.com
Comments