首頁Home‎ > ‎

教職員Teachers/Staffs

理事會 Board of Directors:
校長
Principal
汪良元
Rita Yang

clsc.principal@clscweb.org

 


校長
Vice Principal
黃麗鍾
Leigh Hong

leigh.hong@clscweb.org



 



教務
Academic Dean
洪博仁
Albert Hong

albert.hong@clscweb.org

 


Facility Manager
林社廉
William Lam
facility.manager@clscweb.org
 
註冊
Registrar
林秀蔚
Hsiuwei Lin

clsc.registrar@clscweb.org

 

 
財務
Treasurer
林靜芬
Lucia Lin
clsc.treasure@clscweb.org
 
財務
Treasurer
郝丹蕙
Tina Smith
tina.smith@clscweb.org
 
課外活動
EC Activity
黃麗鍾
Leigh Hong

leigh.hong@clscweb.org

 
會員組
Membership
李沅㯣
Yuan-Feng Lee


 
會員組
Membership
林麗涓
Li-Chuan Lin


 


募款
Fund Raising
林培煒
Peiwei Wang


 


庶務
Purchasing

(Gifg Station)

蔡宓芸
Miyun Tsai-Turton

 

庶務
Purchasing

(Gift Station)

陳則文
Tina Chen
tina.chen@clscweb.org
 
 活動
General Activity

 梁詒慧

Yi-Hui Liang

  
活動
General Activity
謝雯婷
Wen-Ting Hsieh

wenting.hsieh@clscweb.org

 

教學資源
Teaching Resource
潘維娟
Wei-Chuan Liu

liu_clsc@yahoo.com

 

 
科技組
Tech Support
黃國權
Kenny Huang

kenny.huang@clscweb.org

 

 科技組
Tech Support

 顏羨修

Hsien-Hsiu Yen

 sam.yen@clscweb.org 
科技組
Tech Support
劉子瑋
Dsih-Wei Liu

dsihwei.liu@clscweb.org

 

 

董事會 Board of Trustees:
董事長
Trustee Chair
管士彥
Richard Kuan

董事
Trustee
關錫銳
Shek Yui Kwan

 
董事
Trustee
王耀南
Yarw-Nan Wang

 
 董事
Trustee

張郁梅 Emily Lee

  
董事
Trustee
侯馨斌
Ashley Hou

榮譽校長
Emeritus Principal
李炎
Yen Li

 
榮譽校長
Emeritus Principal
黃文斌
Wen Bin Huang

 

教師 Teachers:
班級 老師 英文名字 電郵
PreK 郭子瑛 Beverly Kuo bevsheng@gmail.com
K 鄭喬尹 Joy Cheng felicia0611@gmail.com
1E 鄧青玲 Ching-Ling Tang ceciliatang6@gmail.com
1G 陳利薇 Susie Leung susieleung6@gmail.com
2G1 蕭琦芳 Alison Pakenham chifang.alison@gmail.com
2G2 彭雅慧 Tracy Wang ypeng33@gmail.com
3G1 林麗君 Lichun Han 02021LinLichun@gmail.com
3G2 張瑜玲 Caroline Peng ccpeng888@gmail.com
4G1 李琹怡 Chin-Yi Lee  chinyi211@gmail.com
4G1 許多好 Ellen Hui ellenhui16@gmail.comv   
4G2 陳國蕙 Debbie Luo debluo@gmail.com
5G 柯思鷺 Slu Chen sluchen555@gmail.com
6G1 黃上齡 Shang-ling Huang slhuang2011@gmail.com
6G2 曹嘉寧 Chianing Tsao armelletsao@gmail.com
7G 尹幼琳 YuLin Elaine Yin yleyin99@gmail.com
8G  高姿容 Sharon Chu sharonchu@yahoo.com
9/10/11G 白淑華 Susan Pai shpai999@gmail.com
9/10/11G 謝麗惠 Jessica Martin lhmartin62@gmail.com
助理老師 林靜芬 Lucia Lin lucia12@gmail.com
教學資源 魏笪笪  Dardar Chiang dardarwei@gmail.com

Comments