首頁Home‎ > ‎

教職員Teachers/Staffs

理事會 Board of Directors:
校長
Principal
汪良元
Rita Yang

clsc.principal@clscweb.org

 


校長
Vice Principal
林社廉
William Lam

facility.manager@clscweb.org



 



教務
Academic Dean

Jessica Martin                    

clsc.dean@clscweb.org

 


Facility Manager
林社廉
William Lam
facility.manager@clscweb.org 
註冊
Registrar
林秀蔚
Hsiuwei Lin

clsc.registrar@clscweb.org

 

 
財務
Treasurer
林靜芬
Lucia Lin
clsc.treasure@clscweb.org
 
財務
Treasurer
郝丹蕙
Tina Smith
tina.smith@clscweb.org
 
課外活動
EC Activity


 
會員組
Membership
李沅㯣
Yuan-Feng Lee


 
會員組
Membership
林麗涓
Li-Chuan Lin


 


教學資源
Teaching Resource
潘維娟
Wei-Chuan Liu

liu_clsc@yahoo.com

 





 

庶務
Purchasing

(Gift Station)

陳則文
Tina Chen
tina.chen@clscweb.org
 
 活動
General Activity

 梁詒慧

Yi-Hui Liang

  
活動
General Activity
謝雯婷
Wen-Ting Hsieh

wenting.hsieh@clscweb.org

 




 

 
科技組
Tech Support
黃國權
Kenny Huang

kenny.huang@clscweb.org

 

 科技組
Tech Support

 顏羨修

Hsien-Hsiu Yen

 sam.yen@clscweb.org 
科技組
Tech Support
劉子瑋
Dsih-Wei Liu

dsihwei.liu@clscweb.org

 

 

董事會 Board of Trustees:
董事長
Trustee Chair
管士彥
Richard Kuan

董事
Trustee
關錫銳
Shek Yui Kwan

 
董事
Trustee
王耀南
Yarw-Nan Wang

 
 董事
Trustee

張郁梅 Emily Lee

  
董事
Trustee
侯馨斌
Ashley Hou

榮譽校長
Emeritus Principal
李炎
Yen Li

 
榮譽校長
Emeritus Principal
黃文斌
Wen Bin Huang

 

教師 Teachers and Class list:

班級

 

英 文 名 字

電 郵 信 箱

Pre K

楊俊傑

Chun-Chieh Yang

Ccyang.geo@yahoo.com

K

雷穎岱

Dorinda Mason

Yingdai.mason@gmail.com

1G

尹幼琳

Yulin Elaine Yin

Yinyleyin99@gmail.com

P1

劉謝君

Fay Tse

Faytse.jung@gmail.com

P2

蕭琦芳

Alison Pakenham

chifang.alison@gmail.com

3G

楊惠珠

Julia Yang

Huichuy0614@gmail.com

4G

陳國蕙

Debbie Luo

debluo@gmail.com

5G

曹嘉寧

Chianing Tsao

armelletsao@gmail.com

6G1

謝麗惠

Jessica Martin

lhmartin62@gmail.com

6G2

鄭博升

Peter Cheng

Sz.petercheng@gmail.com

8G

高姿容

Sharon Chu

sharonchu@yahoo.com

9G/10G

白淑華

Susan Pai

shpai999@gmail.com

9G/10G

何家侑

Felicia Ho

Herlan1999@yahoo.com

助理老師

梁貽慧

Ivy Chi

Ivyliang1208@hotmail.com

助理老師

馬裘理

Julie Martin

Jjmsgi15@gmail.com

助理老師

陳利薇

Susie Leung

susieleung6@gmail.com

助理老師

魏笪笪

Dardar Chiang

dardarwei@gmail.com

助理老師

胡勝文

Kevin Hu

kevhutw@gmail.com

代課老師

林靜芬

Lucia Lin

Lucia12@gmail.com

代課老師

葛曉燕

Nora Taylor

clpcspsbe12@yahoo.com

代課老師

彭雅慧

Tracy Wang

ypeng33@gmail.com

 

Comments